Weather in Idar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    22 °C

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idar

      • 11 Dec, Wed 30 / 16 °C
      • 12 Dec, Thu 31 / 16 °C
      • 13 Dec, Fri 32 / 16 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 33 / 18 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 34 / 18 °C
      • 16 Dec, Mon 34 / 19 °C
      • 17 Dec, Tue 32 / 18 °C
      • 18 Dec, Wed 32 / 17 °C
      • 19 Dec, Thu 33 / 17 °C
      • 20 Dec, Fri 33 / 18 °C

    Comments